Society should make efforts to save endangered species only if the potential extinction of those species is the result of human activities Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take

Sociality should make efforts to save endangered species only if the potential extinction of those species is the result of human activities. I disagree with this statement. There are some reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, one of the non-human activities such as panda. They are from the times of dinosaurs. They are cross with black and white and look very cute. It is never affected by humans. Humans saved them from extinction. These pandas only eat bamboo, they are very lazy to move, just koalas are lazier than pandas. They enjoy playing and who do not know how to fight against natural enemies. They are not only cute, they are priceless in studies. As they have existed since ancient times, they have too many secrets. If society makes efforts to save endangered species only when they extinction of the result of human activities, these will be late to do. The panda will be really extinct.

Secondly, any animal extinction will decrease the life diversity, even if it will affect the food cycle. It will make some species lose their natural enemies, make them overgrow or even flood. It is very awful when they have too many. Such as the fire ant from South America. When they come to Florida and Texas or other places, it causes huge destruction. There might be other chain reactions that make other animals go reactions that make other animals go to extinction. Some ferocious animals lost their food and it might also make them extinct.

Finally, in fact, people find it hard to tell which ones are caused by humans. Human activities almost affected all the environment of the earth.

To sum up, although it should be discussed whether all extinct animals should be protected, the impact of human activities on nature should be minimized and the damaged environment should be appropriately restored. We should protect any endangered no matter what causes the potential extinction.