Some people believe that corporations have a responsibility to promote the well-being of the societies and environments in which they operate. Others believe that the only responsibility of corporations, provided they operate within the law, is to make as

In new area People have different responsibilities in their societies towards each others in order to live together peacefully.So, some people believe that corporation in the crucial responsibility for human being to support well0being of societies and their environments, while the others believe that, the only reason for corporation among people is just eBaying the law in order to earring more money for the society and individuals. From my point of view corporaartion is one of the most significant duties of each person in society to support both societies and environment interests.

As matter of fact, human survival have been rooted in people's living as a society since the first human have been burned. So, as a society member each individual have specific responsibility that should be done by that specific person and these unwritten duties will not effective , if there would not any corporation among every members of that society. Cooperation will help people to take the benefit of everyone's idea in order to figure out the best possible solution for problems and in some cases this collaborating would have positive impacts on environment as well, such as people collaborating as an environmentalist to protect nature against wild fire or deforestation, that frankly will not happen without cooperation.

on the contrary, some people claim that the only reason for cooperation among people is to operating the law in order to provide the best outcome at work please, boost up productivity and as a result make more money by the practitioners. I personally believe that due to human nature of being socialized, corporation is the most effective and crucial factor that should be consider by every people to have better society and environment.

To sum up, there are two different view towards the corporation, some people believe it is necessary for human being and their environment as it has been done from decades ago, others think it is crucial only to provide better outcome at work place under the guise of law and as a result more money will earn for by the society.Yet, I strongly believe not only would corporation be an crucial factor of survival of every societies, it can also promote environment swell due to people's feeling responsible towards their surroundings.