“Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.”

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to revital the crutiality of art among people seems plausible. Art has a widespread history, and once it used to be very popular among peoples. Now a days, with busy and stressfull lifestyle, people have lost the importance of art in their life. It is of primary concern to revamp the importance of art once again in public.

Government funding certainly will help the artist to show case their talent in the public. It will aide an artist to come in the main light and flourish their work, moreover, it will also help artist economically. In such fast moving lifestyle, we hardly find time to laud the aesthetic beauty or hardly have any time to visit any art gallery. With certain allocation of money from government funding will definitely help artist to grow and also help in attracting more public to appreciate an artist work.

In addition, funding of art is necessary to encourage more people to manifest their work in public. Consequently, it will help in creating more awareness in the public and many people will come to know more about the integrity of the art.

The believe of other people that the government funding will threatens the integrity of the art seem tenuous. Instead of threatning, it will aggument the uprightness of the art. Allocating funds for art is very crutial now a days, because as with the development of technology, and with busy and stressfull lifestyle, we are forgetting the value and integrity of an art in our life. Funding art is a viable thing for government to do in order to restore the importance of art in public.

In conclusion, art has a very vast and antedevullian history and with time it seems it is slowly losing its place in common public. To restore the integrity of the arts, governmet should take proper steps. Funding art will definitely will encourage the artist to manifest their talent and will make art again widely popular among individuals.