Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.Write a response in which you

There is no doubt about the importance of art and impact of it to measure the culture flourish. That will sheds light on a question that has long instigated debate, that is, whether, government ought to fund the art to ensure more prosper and to be available for more people. Others claims funding art will threaten the integrity of it. However, from my point of view, I totally agree with the prior. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs will illustrate my reasons and examples to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is that the government funding will ensure harder and permanent working for all people due to availability of money. Moreover, people will be able to think in creative way to burgeon the art. For example, every year the Jordanian government full fund the top innovative art work. That will benefit both the owner of art and will lead to good country reputation.

Secondly, another vital point should be taken into consideration by funding the art will ensure tantamount of chances for all people tend to do art work. Furthermore, the government has all the access for any other fields, In other words, they have a concrete plan and know how to facilitate any art work. Hence, by comfort art environment people can work in easy way, and share their information and experiences without any limitations.

Thirdly, is not plausible to link art funding with its integrity, because the art is a personal expression, thought, imagination and might be the foreseen dreams for someone. Taking the government fund as a small investment will lead to bigger project that will benefit the economic status and thriving the owner. For instance, talented people with funding opportunities a great combination to success as the national talent programs.

All in all, due to aforementioned reasons, offering government found will be a great investment for the endless people powers and has a positive consequences on both people and government. Without any impact on the art integrity.