Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world, the education system or the teaching process has changed a lot to assure the maximum benefit, and they are a huge responsibility on the teachers shoulders to build awesome generation that in future will be the key for wonderful life. Moreover, from my point of view creates sharing in the class between students to do any project is better than doing the same work or project alone. And my opinion will be analyzed in this essay for further enlighten.

First of all, the most useful method nowadays and the new trend in the teaching process is making the students works together. On the one hand, it is the best incentive to students by generation up to date or fabulous ideas. And the vivid example when I was in the school i worked with my colleagues on biology class and we designed a sample that talked about cellular respiration, for this effort we got the highest mark in the class.

Furthermore, the innovative thinking start by sharing the idea or what is known the brainstorming, and the recent proven scientific statistic indicate that all the perfect ideas come with working together due to the students come from different perspective or different culture so the student who is come from the rural areas has ideas different from the student how is com from the urban regions. For instance, I am from countryside and I know more about the simple life and how we can use every things many times. On the other hand, my best friend comes from a big city and she know more how to use the internet. So, we complete each other. In contrast that the students when they work alone they cannot overcome all the information.

In conclusion, I think my view i strong and solid enough to clarify all the previous reasons that i mentioned it above, and i believe that working the pupils in groups is the best way to creates unique projects.