Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.Write a response in which you

Goverment funding to the arts is might be helpful or increase more vulnerability in the domain can be decided based on the condition presented in different scenarios. The hyopthesis has not mentioned about any important details of the scenarios. Every domain need funnding in certain form to grow and explore new oppurtunities in the field. New horizons are developed when certain class of people invest time in understanding the subject more profoundly. The same is with arts. Arts as a dmoain had developed a lot in last couple of decades. New methods of paintin to modern dance culture. The more people invest time the more it grows.

Arts as a whole involves multifarious art forms, from dance to singign to painting. There are certain archaic arts forms that are loosing grip on the market. Although they are old they have a lot subtulties that are more not found in modern art form. To encourage people to pursure such art form we have to make the art form more lucrative and rewarding. As puplic funding in such cases has reduced to very negligilbe level funding source from other place should meet the existing demands. There funding from goverment and other sources becomes important. Sporadic funding in different forms such as concert, exhibition, training reimbursment etc. promotes participant in such atrs.

Goverment funding at many places are misued. Indian goverment allocates a lot of money for differnt purposes to people in different sector. The system inludes a lot nodes which maniplutaes funding at different level leading to ridiculous amount reaching to ground level. The concept of goverment funding makes the system create more vulnerable posotions. In situation such as India goverment funding of arts risks the integrity of arts.

Conclusively funding is necessary in many place but they way of implementation has to very strict. The larger and curropt the system the fewer benefits reaches to benefactors.