Some people believe that increasing violence in the media is the cause of increasing violence in our society, especially among children. Others believe that children's peer groups and parental role models are a much more influence on children's behavior.

The passage attempts to bridge a relationship between media violence or family and friends influence on children's behavior. Truely, we can not avoid the fact that, both media violence and family abuse do have great impact on the development of an young mind. Both of them plays a crucial role and are important, but if we have to compare them, ovbiously family and peers influence will be far greater in developing and thus molding our young mind.

Today, we can see that, media violence and coverage of warfare is rampant, which do have big negative impact on young mind. When a child is born, it learns from its surrounding. Psychologist posit that, the best way to learn is observation and children do that in the maximum possible way. Our media people circulates unscrupulous media content because of attracting higher customer base. Moreover, digiatal and offline media both cover sensitive issues because of their business. But the forget that the prolification of those sensitive issues, violence, warfare is making our children attracted to those violence. Children are getting inured to the destruction of war and violence which is the most alarming thing.

Simiarly, parents are the best and first teachers of a child. A child start learning by immitaing the activities done by its parents. Our young mind is somthing like a malleble mold, can be shaped in any way in a vey early age. Exposure to rude and family abuse can make them think that those family violence is a norm in the actual world. Those children when grows up, repeat the same act or get violent with their family members in future. A study shows in Bangladesh, in around 60% families, childrens are brought up in a family with family violence and that is the most important reason for family violence in that south asian country. Friends and peers do have a huge impact on those young mind. In a school, we can see that, in most of the time, good students having higher grade always make friend with other good students, on the other hand, students having lower grade do have friendship with those belong to the same category. In many of the time, companion difines the quality of student or a person. By having friendship with a religiously practicing person, we can be easily motivated to be religious minded.

Finally, to conclude, we can say that, family, friends, media do have vey big influence on the development of an young mind. Among them, family and friends plays a bigger role in developing our psychology.