Some people believe that in order to be effective, political leaders must yield to public opinion and abandon principle for the sake of compromise. Others believe that the most essential quality of an effective leader is the ability to remain consistently

What political leaders said should commit to public opinion, and what political leaders did should serve for public opinion. Thus, political leaders must do their best to satisfy what public demands, even though the public has some special conditions and it prevents nations’ development. Following what public opinion will make people happy and make an important promoting for hamoniary social.

As said in the first paragraph, political leaders work for public and they have a responsibility to embrace a bright future effectively. But it doesn’t mean political leaders must yield to public opinion because public opinion is always different. Thousand people have thousand opinions that political leaders cannot follow everyone in which maybe lead to a distrasor. For example, supposing there is a wilderness area in the city and someone consists to build a school and someone consists to build a park. So, what political leaders do will satisfy public and is effective for producing the city. Maybe somebody will say it is enough to be effective that political leaders only remain consistently committed to particular principles and objectives. However, political leaders have to yield to public opinion. With the development of social, some principles and objectives doesn’t apply anymore. If political leaders remain consistently committed to these things, social will never have a bright future and public would fight with political.

Additionally, neither yielding to public opinion nor remaining consistently committed to particular principles is not to be an effective leader. An effect leader is not the only key to embrace a light future for public. How to maintain a city work normally defends on many reasons. The first reason is the team’s collabrotion that induces the political work progress effectively and convienetly. If people in the team don’t collobrate with others, one thing would never be done. Second reason is communication between the leader and his team’s member. What if the team’s member never tells anything bad or emgercy thing to the leader, the leader is enclosed forever. A well communication is a way to hold the social’s development and the public opinion for an effective leader. The team’s vision comes third reason for an effective leader that implies the nation’s future.

An effective leader knows how to make a decisive and when to yield to public opinion. Meanwhile, the leaser’s team should be inspected any time to hold its energy. Adding new people or young people on the team timely and rigidly management is a way to be an effective leader.