Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Regarding the use of technology, there are two confliction views. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that increases the use of technology is not an effective way for interaction with other people. Others, on the other hand, take a radically different view and allege that technology is the best way to be in a close contact with humans. In what follow, first the justification of each side is delineated, later on, my personal perspective having been inspired by the rationale of each side, is explicated.

To commence with, in today's hectic city of life, technology has penetrated every single facet of our lives and influenced our lives vigorously. Although it causes some favorable consequences in our lives, it creates some problems and has deleterious effects on our day to day life. Broadly speaking, with the advent of new technology gone are the days that people gathered and get informed of many things that happened to them. As a tangible example, Today's, due to mobile phones and internet hardly people meet each other and go through discussion. Not only can these technologies destroy our relationship but also can destroy our social skills. In fact, human beings nowadays are more dependent on gadgets, which affect their lives negatively. To elucidate more on this issue, rely too much on technology is not an effective way to learn how to behave and how to interact with people because hardly can people learn social activities with technological advancement.

On the other hand, technology is an integral part of every given society and our lives seem to be paralyzed without sophisticated technology. If we take a minute to ponder over it, technology provides an opportunity for us to make a progress day in day out and reach the pinnacle of our lives. For instance, internet access provides fertile ground for people easily and quickly talk to each other even from far places. Indeed, my border is studying at a university abroad and we easily communicate with each other whenever we want and like with the internet. We should just imagine without the use of the internet to the extent people had to spend a vast sum of money to interact with others. Delve further not the issue, not only does technology provides an opportunity for us to be in a close contact with other but also helps humans to address different trials and tribulations.

Personally, I lodge myself somewhere between these two views. If people rely too much on technology, they cannot grow maturely and will not be able to learn how to interact with different kinds of people with different attitudes and passions. Also, without technology we cannot get inform of many things that happen to our family and friends and be deprive of such technology might be costly. So, people have to strike a balance and bend over backward to use appropriately from any kind of technology. In this case, not only can they learn how to interact with people but also can communicate with others in faraway places.