Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with

This topic raises the controversial issue whether increase use of technology reduces human interaction, in contrast some people believe that technology provides better ways to communicate and connect with each other. Indisputably, the role of technology on our life's is important and its effect to facilitate our daily living. Hence, I totally agree that technology helps people to communicate each other in different purposes. However, this essay will elaborate my reasons and examples clearly.

To begin with, it is irrefutable the importance of technology in our life and amount of benefits that we are used. Then, the definition of human interaction is any physical or non physical contact and the goal from it, is to share ideas, information, knowledge, and feelings. Further illustration, sharing information while we are living in dynamic and speedy world, assures that the shape of interacting has to be very effective and fast that enhance the communication between people by using technology.

Furthermore, the second vital point that should be taken into account is using technology save a lot of money and time. In other words, instead of travail from country to country there is an on-line courses and classes that you can take it while you are at home. One vivid example is this exam that from my home country and by using computer and internet connection I can contact easily and without travailing to USA to take it. In sum, I am trying to philosophize that using technology save a lot of effort and time.

Last but not least, the contrary point of view would reveal some aspects such as communication via technology may decrease the physical and emotional contact between people. This is true if we do not aware that there are a lot of benefit from using technology. For instance, some of complicated operations are done by using small camera and network. Thus, using technology is very cardinal in our life.Consequently, it is hard to take their opinion into considerations.

In conclusion, due to aforementioned reasons and examples, it is pretty obvious the the crucial roles of technology in our daily lives and its impacts to prosper our life. Such as, saving time, effort, money and sharing knowledge and new sciences.