Some people believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one's ability to relate and connect to other people. Others believe that this ability is better cultivated by living in one place and developing a deep understanding of that community.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

quality is more important than quantity. This also applies to living in your community. A community contains its unique culture, history, and background; these are very important framework to understand and appreciate how people act, speak, and interact with others. On top of that, good friends and a sense of welcome are essential to develop a sense of belonging in a community. Therefore, the ability of relate and connecting to other people is best developed living in one place.

Culture, history, and background are essential to build a framework of understanding how others act. In the US, it is rude to invade other's personal bubble, but this is not an universal rule in other country. There are thousands of subtle social rules that each region contains. It requires years of living to acuire these social senses. On top of that, there's date of the year that are important to people and community such as the founding date of a community, a birthdate of a important person, or a historical event that is moment to a community. If you don't have the right framework, your action may come across as gall, when you truly meant to be affable to them. It is important to interact with people with the right framework, and this takes time to develop.

If you constantly move, how you develop a long lasting relationship with another person. It is hard to keep a relationship or friendship going when the two of you aren't in the same city. Spending time together is best way to strengthen your relationship. These long lasting relationships are very important framework of how to interact with people. It is diffcult to have indepth and serious conversation with a stranger. There needs to be mutual trust between the two of you to have such a conversation. Long-lasting relationship and indepth interaction are best cultivated when you don't constantly move around

There is merit of traveling to many places where you can meet various people to learn about their cultures, background, and how they think. The more people you interact with, the easier it is for you to connect with them. However, you could also reap these advantages by meeting more poeple in your community. If you attend a amatur club, you could meet other people just as you travelled to another place.

The ability to relate and connect with others could be best developped living in one place instead of constanly travelling to other places. You can develop a extensive framework to understand people and how to best interact them when you spend years to be acquinted with all the culture, history, and background within that community.