Some people believe that traveling to and living in numerous places increases one s ability to relate and connect to other people Others believe that this ability is better cultivated by living in one place and developing a deep understanding of that comm

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of moving from place to place to enhance the relationships with others. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select to agree with this statement. it is my firm belief that everyone can adopt to live anywhere under any circumstances, so people can make superb connection with others for a number of reasons, and I will develop these concepts in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, living in many places during the life can gives an opportunity to acquire new knowledge and skills from dealing with other people from varies cultures and regions. For instance, from the history many travelers had a very popular stories about their success in many aspects of life because they moved to many regions and recognized new people which helped them to make connections with others.

Secondly, moving from place to place allow to the human to aid his country or the people around him by discover things that never had in his area. For example, In Egypt, there was a scientist how traveled to many places around the world, so after many years of making relations and connections with people, he found new things to bring with him to his mother country which allow him to enhance his country's economy.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that traveling and moving is an essential for each one to make his personal life better. This is because of many success evidence from the world which has a positive and passion stories.