Students are more responsible for their education than their teachers

One of the basic needs of a human being is education. An educated person is respected everywhere. One who aims to shine in life must be educated . Without education, no one can even dream to be shine in future. It may be easy to say the word "EDUCATION". But to be an well educated human being, the process is very difficult and lengthy.

During the process, the first man comes to our mind is a "Teacher". Yes, a teacher is indeed an important solution to a man's process of being educated. He/she is very much responsible for one's education. He can guide them and can elucidate all problems one may face during his course of journey towards an educative person. So, a teacher is indeed an essential thing during a person's educational process.

As previously mentioned, teacher is an obvious man for one's educational journey but the main thing or the most important person is himself/ herself as a student. A student is much more responsible for his educational success. A teacher can teach him certain study materials but if he/she doesn't practice those or tries to do that, it will not work for him. The more a student works hard, the more success he will be benefited. He has to believe that he is the one who can lead his nation towards the success.

There are lots of examples in the world who had shone in life by working hard himself/herself. Shakespeare, Tomas Alva Edison etc. men always tried to work hard without proper guidance. they didn't fail to show the result. Shakespeare is one of the most famous author all over the world. Tomas Alva Edison, with his mental effort and hard work succeed in life. Many more examples can be given regarding this issue. The main focus is that if a student has the patient for working hard, he will be succeeded. Yes, he/she may fail certain times but he shouldn't be depressed. Once Robert Bruce tried six times for achieving the kingdom but each he failed. He didn't loose hope. He was patient enough and tried for the seventh time . At that time he was succeeded. A student should be lie this and it is his own responsibility . A teacher can only be there to support him mentally . The real exposure needs to be done by him.

From the above statements it can be concluded that students are far more responsible for their education than their teachers.