Students are more responsible for their education than their teachers

I am strongly agree with speaker that student is more responsible for their education than their teachers. Teachers are for supporting and for guiding to student during education of any student.

This issue can be best supported by example when exam of student happen in life. Consider a life of warrior, he learn various fighting style during his education and teachers were there for them for master the skill of fighting style. If warrior itself not take responsibility for learning and mastering those fighting skill then at the time of real fight it will be his life on the risk.

Roll and responsibility of teacher on the other hand is very important for success of any student. Important of teacher role in student life can understood by following example. A good and impact punch in boxing in considered when it was forceful and well directed to target. Adding a force in the punch is responsibility of student but making that punch well directed to target is responsibility of student.

In conclusion we can say that for better education and success in life student has to take a responsibility of his/her education. Teachers will be there for them just to guide and support.