Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing a

From our childhood, we usually have to be compliant and follow the things adopted by our parents or adults without questions, especially in Asian countries. When we were kids there are many questions come to our mind but our innocent questions are never answered and left doubts forever. When we grow old, we know where the problems lie and therefore we encourage students to ask questions and get their doubts cleared. An estimable politician, Ho Chi Minh, has said that when conveying the lesson for the student, they did not blindly follow and accept what he said, they had to experiment by their self and kept asking questions to explicate doubts. From my perspective, I strongly believe in this statement.

On the one hand, the questions are beneficial to the development of the student in learning. When the students do not understand something not clearly or too vague, they would find the solutions to tackle things such as asking the mentor or searching on Google. These ways help the students to understand greatly. Furthermore, those students who ask questions would become more open-minded and doubt free compared to the students who do not.

In addition, teachers or mentors who receive the questions from students could have more passions because when the students ask that mean they are paying attention to the lecture and they want to know more and clearly about the lesson. These questions of student for professor would help them in teaching letting them know their students have what troubles in the lesson or about the way of delivering a lesson. As a result, in the next class, the teacher will become aware and come prepared for the class to meet the demand of students.

On the other hand, while it may now be clear that the students should always ask questions to the teacher, it should be careful about asking questions should be appropriately asked and not being judgmental. Students should not doubt or hurt the feeling of the teachers. In addition, the question comes to mind not only to students but to everyone in day to day life and one has to come up with the solutions. Therefore, one should not hesitate in asking questions what the teacher taught because there are many questions to be solved in life after finishing school. For example, no one could give you the best answer about which fields would be a suite and make you happy in the future. Just only you have to find the answer for your self.

In conclusion, it is no doubt that students need asking questions to the teacher about the things they doubt. It would make the students understand explicitly and have them be more confident when asking about the things which they do not know. Moreover, the teacher should encourage the students to ask the questions that will improve in teaching as well.