Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

If any one study the Basic theory or any concept of any topic or subject, it remember throughout the education. I partially agree with given statement, that student should always question what they taught instead of accepting it passively. Education plays important role in every student for his future career and achievement.

Firstly,suppose take one example of school. Teacher taught one concept to a student who has better understanding, it might be understood in very easier manner, this situation is not the same for the whole class. There are students who might usually lag in conceptual understanding, it's the responsibility of both teacher and the student to get the doubts resolved. If teacher ask about the doubt, student must ask the question, or rather in different situation if teacher forgot to ask doubt, at that time student can raise a question and may ask.

Secondly, take discussion in different way, if student will hesitate in asking doubt in class. he not asking question, just accept in passively then he may fail at the time of exam preparation?, exam and result might different due to this all things. Even if hesitation one can clarify the doubt after class.Main motto that without any doubt we have to study our education. Students who ask questions are proven to learn more effectively. For example, a student who is taking an exam and comes across a tough question, they are more likely to know the answer if they have asked questions about it prior to. Asking questions allows the student to have a more in depth understanding of a topic.Questions encourage critical thinking, and problem solving skills, both of which are important life skills.

A certain amount of skepticism in the process of learning is healthy for it promotes critical thinking and reasoning. It encourages the students to question and tests validity of subject matters. However, too much skepticism can impeded the process of learning. Sometimes questioning

and answering could cost a lot of time and students should learn to accept some basic facts rather than be critical all the time.

Intelligent questioning is the very essence of learning and is also the force which drives learning by pushing the circle of knowledge wider. Education is essentially the successful imparting of knowledge. If questioning is kept out of education , the latter can never be complete.

Now, consider, there might possibility who are concentrated the lecture ask the doubt continuously. then it possible cause of failure towards student.even if teacher might answer the question ask by him, but if it happen continuously then it's irritation to

teacher.

Another category of student, who are well sound knowledge they ask doubt which are bit simple one or

those question who might solved by thinking or logic. It's not necessary that whats ever taught by teacher question them immediately, rather first think on this and after that if you are unable to solve them then take help of teacher. It's standard practice for learning the things, so that your thinking ability and concentration also grown.

To sum up with, one can't regret or hesitate to ask doubt instead of accepting it passively,.but in another way you first do proper study, gain knowledge as possible if still have doubt then take help of teacher and clear the doubt.