To what extent do you agree or disagree with the following statement: We can do away with our tradition and culture since we have achieved enough technological progress?

Change is only permanent things. Technology invention innovate human to think differently. While handling through different technology human left back his tradition and culture. I Partially agree with given statement we can do away with our tradition and culture since we have achieved enough technological progress.

Technical invention such as e-mail, internet, cell phones in such way that it can reduces error, time delay. Time delay is one factor which in past years, one of major drawback. It's takes to much time to sending some one letter, greeting cards through post medium.

In considering travelling, technical invention in automobile sector plays major role. People earlier days, prefer to travel from one point to another point through bullock carts, horses, cycles. These technology implemented in such way that it reduces human effort by introducing various modes such as car, train, aeroplane.

While considering technology, there are also negative point. The life of human being very stressful, they lives their life in very compact manner. While comparing with past years, it's totally opposite in which people mostly prefer simple life, they are very much used to their work. They survive with every one in happy manner.

Now days, there are variety of junk food introduces which impact on health of human being. They are not strong enough to stay strong enough in any epidemic situation. In comparison with people such as our grand father, or even our father they use to take home cooked food, daily healthy diet. Their regular eating style made them strong enough in such way that they can work independently at their 80's.

In conclusion, technology upgrade day by day it's need to human to upgrade. It's depends upon person to person how he use technology, whether he over dependent or not. Otherwise technology take control of human minds.