Technology is deteriorating the people's ability to think.

Technology is present in every aspect of our lives nowadays. From the moment we wake up with our perfect timed smart phones to the complex softwares used in all the companies that employ millions of people, everyone relies on modern tools in order to permform their everyday activities. However, it is not reasonable to think that technology is causing people to think less, and therefore, it's ruining the human being's ability to solve their own problems.

First of all, despite the fact that technology made life much easier in some aspects, such as communicating with distant people as if they were in the same room, it also created new problems that are more complicated to solve. For instance, fifty years ago, it might be difficult for an employee to get in touch with the company's manager in order to present a solution, in case they were at different cities. Now this problem doesn't exist anymore, given the fact that they both have cell phones, computers and internet. However, in modern days, employees are surrounded by inputs given by their bosses, company's managers from different the company's sectors, the CEO, the wif that just crashed a car, his friends who are planning a party, and uncountable other people trying to get establish communications with him. Everyone is online 24 hours a day, and therefore, is available, so people have to deal with others in many ways that did not exist when this kind of technology wasn't a reality.

Moreover, even though the computers now are able to make complex calculations and to process an impressive amount of data in seconds, saving people a lot of time, every worker has now to deal with a great number of problems and it's solutions, that would be imaginable in the past. This created the necessity of developing a more complex way of thinking, and made creativity a valuable caractheristic for anyone working with complex issues. It is undeniable that technology now solves problems that would take a lot of time for people to do; however, it did create more complex ones that require a different, more envolved way of inteligence.

To sum up, despite the fact that technology did in fact make life much easier in many aspects of people's lives, it created a bunch of other problems and made people develop other abilities that made the humans think more and in more complex ways than ever.