to understand the most important characterstics of the society ,one must understand its major city.

The given topic is highly devised,for different people may have divergent opinion on the given topic. some may stand for the topic while other discoundinance it. in my opinion, i strongly agree with the given topic.in order to understand the important characterstics of the society one should have in-depth knowledge of the major city.

generally, a country or nation consist of major and minor cities.most of the minor cities are basically based on agriculture or some kind of farming.let us take an example of Nepal,as we know that kathmandu is the major city,major portiom of these area are well developed and highly sophisticated whereas few portion of these are used for farming and agriculture.it does means that if we did a research on the major city we could understand the important characterstics of the society.

also,most of the government heads are in the major city.in order to understand how the nation or country is organised we could do survey in major city.for example, The president and political leaders are the one who run the nation, thus they have great knowledge of the society or nation.if we understand or did research on them,how they work or how they organize the nation.we could understand the important characterstics of the nation.

apart from farming,most of the people work in the major city.many of the schools,colleges and universities are in the major city.if we want to understand the intelluctual output of the society we could easily understand the important characterstics of the society.

many might argue that,to understand the important characterstics of society one should understand its minor city as well.while it is impossible to definitely disprove this assertion and it may be true that minor cities also have important characterstics however,most of the people of minor cities are also in major city in order to or have some knowledge .thus,if we understand the major city we could understand the most important characterstics of the society.