Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student's field of study.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position

“Focusing on passion led to success rather than course book. “Books is source of knowledge but only focusing on the course book of school will not teach student to learn the real world. In my opinion, I strongly agree the above statement that universities should create environment to focus not only on book but also in different courses outside the student’s field of study because of the following 2 reasons:

Better education led to better lifestyle. There is always a difference in between the living standard of educated and uneducated people. A person with variety of knowledge can live a sooth life. For example: If a student would introduce with knowledge of Yoga and meditation, he can live a peaceful life near future. His family member might get benefited by the knowledge. Yoga and meditation are very useful that can be use in day to day life for peace and healthy life. If student gets knowledge about these in university, they can guide their life to the right direction.

Job and skill are basic things that generates income for living. In today’s worlds, people are not happy with their job. They only compelled to do their job for money. If a student get chance to involve in different kind of course out of the regular course book, they would get chance to recognize their passion. This make them to work in their interested field with happy life. For example: MS dhoni “Indian famous cricketer” gets chance to enroll in cricket course in school. If he was not enroll in that course in school life, he would not have been found that cricket was his passion. He might be worked as engineer or any job that was completely out of his interest. That is why, if universities allows student to enroll in different activities and skillful courses that will help them to find and choose their passion.

In conclusion, Outside courses might affect in the regular courses however balancing and parallel study of them takes student education in next level. Universities should create environment to focus not only on regular book and courses but also in different courses outside the student’s field of study. This make them life a happy and peaceful life.