The way a message is delivered is often more important than the message itself.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and suppo

Though, message should have its own importance but how it has been vehemented is significantly more important in normal cases. the way of message delivery is quite challengble task for fulflling the actual intention in message while transfering. I takes the side of delivery of message is more important than the actual message.

In freedom movement of India in earlier 19th century, there was a protogonist in the movement named Bhagat Singh who used violent method to express the feelings against brithish government. He throwed petrol bomb in britihsers assembly but took care to not to hurt anyone. so the message was loud and clear about anti incoumbancy. after this many people joined the movement very actively.

How the message is delivered also impact its verasity, like one can alert about the upcoming bad happenings in two ways. in first way one can use striaight forward and insipid way to convey the alert to people, on the other hand one will elaborate and intesify its aftereffects. so in the later case more people will take it seriously and perform accordingly.

In some cases people uses the humerous ways to convey their messages and people doesn't take it seriously. but there are certian ways one can implement to convey the same in jolly way but keeping its seriousness.

In summary, I would like to conclude with that whatever your messages is it should be well embelished and proper way that everyone will understand its true meaning.