The way a message is delivered is often more important than the message itself.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and suppo

Indeed, The way or manner in which one conveys the message can drastically differentiate the outcome of the message delivered.

For Instance, Bhagat Singh a martyr, in struggle for india's freedom once tried to convey a message to britishers which in a way jeopardized the situation for him. In his time, he was indulged in a bombing incident. Though he did it with sheer intelligence and made sure that nobody should get hurt because of the blast. The only thing he wanted to convey to the britishers was that Indians are no longer silent and they want freedom. Well, This incident named him a terrorist and he was hanged till death for the same. If he would have conveyed the same message like Mr. Gandhi did, using the power of non-voilence he would have been alive. This is how power of conveying a message can dfiffers in the outcome.

We can take another example to talk about the way of conveying a message. Let's say there is a team and due to some urgent work a manger needs to call his team to work on weekends. Now he can either be rude and dominating like a typical boss and call them to work for weekend by shooting mail or by a small meeting. On the contrary, what he can do is he can ask politely to everybody and explain them the entire scenario that why there is a need for everyone to come. He can say that everyone of you is so important and it'll be a chaos without the help from all team members on weekend.

Though, there are always ways in which we can improve the delivery of a message, but there are people who uses this art to get what they want. Also, some people uses the art of words and leave mild sarcasam in the sentences. This kind of sarcasam is not comprehended by everyone because they mould it in such a way that he looks like a polite sentence though it is actually sarcastic and insulting.

Nonetheless, we can say that the power or way to deliver or convey a message is essential to impart proper meaning to what one wants to portray. If the message is conveyed in a wrong way it can even lead to horrendous situations and meaning of the same message.