The way students and scholars interpret the materials they work with in their academic fields is more a matter of personality than of training. Different interpretations come about when people with different personalities look at exactly the same objects, facts, data or events and see different things.

Personality development of students and scholars play a vital role in their academic career as well as personal growth. Pragmatic student study academic with practical and experimental perspective while theotrical one fixate on thesis and theorems. It is all about having different tendancies and interpretation of same object due to different personalities.

Mostly personality is developed inherently in students and scholars. This developopment largly depends on environment in which they are brought up and how they are nurtured. Though at some level, training may be used to develop personality and reshape it, but is not useful to supercede with those who have inherently developed it. For an example, students are trained before getting into corporate as their pedantic personality is not compatible with the corporate work. Even after same training, each one differs from each other in terms of skills and still interpretation of work. Additionally, promotions is granted earlier to those whose personality are well in accordance to job as they do already possess understanding and perspective of every aspect, aparently have appropriate interpretation towards things.

Facts exists in world are not divided into boundaries such as physical, chemical and biological properties, students and scholars have made clear distinction between them in order to study them with different interpretaion. Chemistry student will study any body process with perspective of chemical acitivty whereas biology student with biological. Reason behind this, they have developed such personality

in order to advocate their field of study.

Many benefits are also available due to such distinct trait. Voting and survey are examples of such benefits. Though people uses same products and their regular exercises, survey shows different perspectives for the same. Similarly, voting is also based on publics' different interpretation of work done by candidate in past. Same work of candidate may ameliorate life for one and deteriorate life for other. These all have a common roots of their academic where they have developed different personalities and inherently have been using different interpretations.

Developed personality helps in each and every stage of life to interpret events and to learn from them. As everybody have a

different background, there is no doubt of having their different perspectives and interpretation of such event. Moreover, it is also widely accepted having different perspectives of every person towards same facts and proved useful ones.