As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

From ancient times mankind is trying to unravel the mystery of this universe. In their quest of searching, they are learning so much yet the deeper they dive into the ocean of knowledge the more they are getting lost in the mystery they called “The Universe”. I completely agree with the statement, acquiring knowledge isn’t making things easier rather making the earlier findings more complicated and mysterious.

The human mind is always curious, always intrigued by the question “why”. And this simple “why” had led man to discover so many mysteries, answering so many of their questions. Yet these answers are getting more tangled up with many more questions when many more enigmas are popping up on their quest of searching. For example, when man was trying to find out the reason behind a disease they started learning about human morphology, then anatomy and physiology. The more deeper they are learning the more lost they are getting into the maze of nerves, vessels and capillaries.

Yes, we cannot deny the fact that acquiring knowledge has enlightened us, shower us with answers that we had been searching for ages, yet this knowledge has made us more curious and urged us to go in search of more mysteries.