Topic As we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensive but more complex and mysterious

Logical reasoning brings out a person's intellects, however the idea that connects one individual to acquire more knowledge on information becomes less comprehensive giving a thoughtless opinion relating to an uncivilized and uneducated person.

Acquisition can be referred as process of learning, and it comes in various ways where individual or group of persons are being educated on somethings that pose as a form of knowledge gain to such entity. For instance, an individual who leaves his hometown to acquire knowledge in another environ has to learn the language spoken in such environ that would help him adapt and familiarize with a lot of common things surrounding him.

However, as human beings, the capacity of our brain stem is completely different from that of lower mammals as it is designed in such a way to store large information and solve complex problems through the means of the Central nervous system that releases hormones being passed to the brain to breakdown complex and mysterious topics to a simplified format.

Recent discovery has been proposed by Lenski that information passed through genes to the fetus allows a receptor to target complex information to a comprehensive approach, no wonder children of this century reason logically and express their problems in a simplified manner. For instance, recent school scheme shows a jss1 student having basic idea on radioactivity and its implication on human health.

In contrast with this proposed issue concerning the acquisition of knowledge becoming more mysterious, the knowledge gained previously about a subject becomes more complex as a result of the advancement established in the teaching curriculums. For example, the basic understanding obtained about a particular formula in GRE math is not as clear as the previous formula. However, there is an adage that says " The knowledge a man acquires when growing exemplifies the complexity of the mysterious surrounding that information or topic of concern. No wonder watching crime and investigation documentaries give an individual that zeal to question their sense of understanding on " how are these criminals brought to book". This brings a constant memory of applying this knowledge to real life scenarios.

In conclusion, I do not support the idea that higher knowledge affirms complexity as it simplifies the mysteries that ascertains an idea of interest.