As we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensible but more complex and mysterious Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take I

Knowledge is the base of human existence. All the comfort and advancement in technology is achieved through people who had questioned the existing norms. They went beyond the conventional ways and tried to dive deep through the ocean of knowledge. It is due to the curiosity of these people that mankind was able to reach moon, invent airplanes and much more. Though, there are times when one might feel they are stuck in a loop but there is always light at the end of the tunnel.

There is no limit for knowledge and not everyone of the same profession are on same level of it. In my opinion, when people are trying to acquire knowledge on a new subject, they are compelled to feel lost. There might be a point where they want to quit because things start to become more complex and mysterious rather than comprehensible. In order to support my opinion I would like to give a real life example. In today's world students are the one who are trying hard to acquire as much knowledge as possible in their field of interest. A student when undergoes the transition from high school senior to fresher in university, things start to get a bit rough. You are expected to perform well in all your course subjects along with having a good balance with extra curricular activities. Students tend to feel around the middle of their semesters that subjects are becoming more complex as the course is moving ahead rather than comprehensible. Still, towards the end through hard-work, determination and persistance they are able to achieve a good understanding of many subjects. Thus, proving that when one tries to learn new things there are difficulties one might face but there is always a light of hope.

Another example I would like to state is of an enterpreneur, who is trying hard to figure out things for the growth of her enterprise. In this case the enterpreneur needs to have a good understanding of the market before launching her product or service. She needs to have knowledge of people's mindset, their financial status and about her competitor companines. All this at once might turn out to be really overwhelming. Still in today's time we see a lot of successful enterprenuers one such being Steve Job who started out a company like Apple and through his experience shaped the company towards the most successful company of all time. Another such example is of Mark Zukerberg who is the founder of famous Facebook.

Thus I would like to conclude my opinion by stating,"The more knowledge you gain the more comprehensible the things become", one might just need to have paitence through their learning curve.