The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authorities. do you agree or disagree?

The author of the issue highlights that if people question authorities, the welfare of the society improve dramatically. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that the improvement and development of any given society largely depend on its people' well-being. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that people of any given society are the pillars of the nation because of the consequential role they play. Generally phrased, people need to live in a flourished and thrived society, so, it is incumbent upon authorities to heighten the welfare of the society. In fact, if the government pay attention to people's ideas and opinion, not only can the society make a progress day in day out but also can make the trustworthy and integrity widespread. As a palpable example, it is the most required and admired quality of all people but also the government. Indeed, the willingness and the ability of people that you look up is absolutely essential to perform at your very best. To elucidate more on this issue, if authorities allow people to ask their questions freely, trustworthy and integrity will enhance in the society and people will be able to trust each other in any realm.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance on this subject is that this behavior will create a mutual bond between people and authorities. If we take a minute to ponder over it, question authorities will provide an opportunity for people to increase their self-confidence and their self-esteem. So, it will provide fertile ground for the government to bend over backward and make efforts so as to make the society flourished. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that authorities have been elected by people in the society. So, if the government does not allow people to question authorities, it might influence people negatively. That being so, authorities might not be able to work properly and precisely.

However, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Along with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, authorities are knowledgeable and experienced people. So, they can make sound decisions and come up with wise ideas to improve people's well-being. Arguably, human beings might not have enough information about the society, so, they will not be able to ask impeccable questions or perhaps they might not be able to perceive the problems of the society. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.