The best way to help developing country is to give them financial aid.What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

International affairs within all countries in the world are more serious and complex nowadays. Basically, it is widely believed that the relation among countries is a mutual relation where two or more countries establish cooperation in assorted issues. One of the main issues among countries around the world is economic issues which cause serious problems in some countries. Many countries have their interest to transform into a super power nation whilst other countries are suffering in poverty and other related social issues. In this case, I stand on the side that every developed country should assist the developing one by giving financial support.

Supporting some troubled countries financially is the main responsibility of a rich country to support the idea of better world. There is a tangible fact that the problem of one country will affect the global at the end. For instance, the monetary crisis that hit Indonesia in 1998 was caused by the crisis in South East Asia in 1997. As a result, the economy of Indonesia and other South East Asia countries plunged and inflation was real to the South East Asia. Indirectly, it affected world economy system. Therefore, the developing nations should realize that they have a responsibility to overcome economic issue to prevent a further damage.

Furthermore, the financial aid is one of effective ways to help the poor countries. Financial aid doesn't require a long time to be useful for the recipient country. Not to mention that financial support is the easiest way and it becomes tactical stride to help another country. By giving that kind of assistant, in long term, the world economic is going to be more stable.

Moreover, financial support from the developed countries to the developing countries caused some enormous impact not only for the donee but also for the donor. Firstly, it will increase mutual relation and strengthen the affairs between those countries. Secondly, it is the way to accelerate the development process, which will generate additional domestic savings as the result of high economic growth rates.

To sum up, I believe that the early financial aid will decrease the poverty all over the world gradually.