Discuss advantages and disadvantages of mobible phone in our daily life

As you know, mobile phone is popular means of communication. Today, the most people are using them. The use of mobile phones exist both advantages and disadvantages. In this paper, we will discuss both sides.

Firstly, we can not deny the role of mobile phone. As mentioned, it is a means that we communicate, talk together. Secondly, it also has many other function such as alarm clock, notes, calculating machines, cameras. On the other hand, the expensive phone is used to listening to music, play game. Besides, the smart phone has useful features such as GPS, maps with the huge application store.

However; it can also be harmful if they are used incorrectly. It cause distraction while learning and working even dangerous when we are driving. It can loss of time if you use it so much. Nowadays, a lot of telephone networks have different promotions to attract customers. The larger the value of cards the bigger promotion, So many people spend a lot of money. This affect the economy of the family. Meanwhile, you can buy a book or something which are more valuable. The most important is negative effect on our health, especially ears and eyes.

In summary, use of mobile phone is good or bad depend on how we use it. Please limite time of use the mobile phone and use them in a useful way.