discuss advantages and disadvantages of working for a foreign company

Today, working for foreign companies is a dream of many people, especially young people. Although there are many advantages for working foreign company, it is not easy to achieve success. In this paper, we can discuss both advantages and disadvantages of working for foreign company.

Anyone has worked for foreign companies who have found the following advantages: Firstly, they will be paid with higher salaries than other companies. At the same situation, a foreign company usually paid 2-3 times higher than domestic companies. Besides, the majority of foreign companies are the remuneration for employees such as training programs in the country or abroad, travel, insurance high. Secondly, the working styles is very professional. Foreigners work with modern equipment, strict disciplinary rules, development priorities mental work. Thirdly, there are many opportunities for advancement. Many young people also prefer to work in a foreign company by the competition despite of being intense but fair and based on the capacity of each person. This helps them to be motivated and has been conditions to promote their ability. However, everyone is not successful when you want to work for foreign companies. Requires the recruitment of foreign companies are very strict: Employees must have language proficiency , experiences and professional skills and management skills, good communication, capacity of teamwork, working under high pressure. The next, the company does not have a good environment. In fact, work of many foreign companies is very vague, It’s easy to make employees feel confused, diffident to work for a long time

Working for foreign companies an opportunity to develop. However, we need to consider carefully before choosing