Machine translation (MT) is slower and less accurate than human translation and there is no immediate or predictable likelihood of machines taking over this role from humans.

Currently, one of the most discussed issue in most societies is technology evidences. It is a well-known fact that in our modern era there are various kind of technology innovations which of them are translation machines. Opinions are divided as to whether is it possible that machines can exceed abilities of human in translation or not, but I partially agree and disagree with this view.

First of all, it is an undeniable fact that modern technology always shows its advantages to us within its different news. But we should bear in mine that this kind of abilities not so always exact as individuals do. For instance, translation machine cannot usually determine the exact word at the right consept as we do, which observation is releated to many electronic dictionaries in most cases. From this example it can certainly be concluded that, electronic traslators cannot surpass humans. Therefore, it is needless to emthasize that machines cannot get over this mentioned function from humans.

It should also be noted that, online translators are free and eligible every time when we want to utilize it. For example, we always use these dictionaries when we search some synonims that help us to mean our ideas clearly. This example clearly indicates that, electronic vocabluaries also crusial to built our English profiency and the cheapest one to use. That is why, people can choose to use electronic materials in comparison with human translation.

Taking everything into account, I take this view that matter of electronic materials or human translation depends on individuals` choices, that leads them to accurate result or just some words.