In modern education, computers are being widely used in almost every subject in school and universities, so some people think that teachers are playing an important role in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree this opinion? Give reasons for your argument

It is generally acknowledged that technology has given the world a large number of benefits and provide us with a huge amount of information, particularly through computers and the internet as well as television and radio. It has become much more important than ever and students cannot complete their education without information of some sort .

However, despite the widespread use of technology, I disagree that it will take the place of teachers in the classroom and in this essay I propose to discuss the pros and cons of this statement .

There are a large number of benefits of using technology , for example,health. Even though technology affects the world in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Some people believe that technology has made their life more difficult , for instance ,mobile .

To sum up , despite the fact that technology has many advantages and benefits nevertheless its my opinion the disadvantages and drawbacks far outweigh the advantages. In addition , governments and higher authorities should take the responsibility to tackle the problem to make younger generation living in good quality of life . Therefore , I rest my case .