As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction.

To what extent do you agree with such a procedure?

Have you any reservations?

Nowadays, the technology develops and cloning humans is not a dream. Through this process, human beings can clone the parts people need even transplant and merge them. What is so terrifying ?! why do the people doubt?! Is there something to be afraid of ? why do they hesitate?

It is undeniable that the scientists invented equipment of devices that replaced the organs for a short of period. Due to it, they live longer more they are supposed to . The people who use these machines need to be looked after. Otherwise, they can damage their other organs, and it is definitely known that there are not enough organ donors to make a donate. On this occasion only, maybe cloning can assist and preserve them.

However, for good reasons ,most of the people conceive that it is totally ridiculous progress. Obviously, it is a murder to clone , kill and separate the person into the parts. On the other hand, owning to cloning animal it has been proved that the organs in a cloned humans body are damaged by themselves and get radiation. Which can cause other diseases, types of cancer and so on. Furthermore, if the people are capable of cloning there will be an issue that they can clone the people that they love or have dead. Virtually, it seems very perilous and unfair.

To conclude with, a human cannot be a victim of that process as animals have been. It is high time to end up this cloning humans process.