Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth and resources among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

Now a days there are many countries which are facing serious problems of poverty,lack of food, education, shelter, and primary needs like cloths. Actually there are many wealthy nations like, Europe , Usa and canada.On the other side there are some poor nations like Asian or Africans.

Therefore, some people believe that wealthy nations should share their wealth to poor nations.Like they can provide goods like food or services like education. According to my point of view i strongly recommend that richest nations should help poors to overcome their problems and help them to get up on their own foots or to donate them money so that they can invest in thier country. As you can see, some nations are wasting money on useless things like fireworks or on sports events. Tt will be very useful if they give this money to poors so they dont need to starve. Unfortunately, some countries became the victim of natrual disasters like flood, typhoon, storm and earthquake. Most of people are in opinon to help the victims of natrual disasters.

However on the other side some people totally believe that government is the responsible of providing food, shelter or other services. Government should conduct suveys or start proper schems which can encourage the international investers. In the conclusion, the whole eassy demonstrates that richest country should share their wealth with poors in the shape of goods or services.

Therefore government should also takes steps to make its nation's life more better and provide every necessary goods.