Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Children have golden age term in development session. It is around 7 until 12 or 13 years old. This age when children have study at primary school. In primary school, many subjects provide to our children for study such as mathematics, history, paint, learn about reading and writing, make a sentence and singing a song. Some people who concern in education area thought that children should to study foreign language in primary school. For this review, this gives more benefits for children because children have term of brain growth, fast to receive message and have focus only for study and does not think about social.

First, children have important term while brain active to receive information, interpret the data and brain still fresh. It means, brain is process to growing. In psychology study, an information will fast to understand with children when the information will give for children in primary school. It make children easy to understand about foreign language.

Second, on primary school, it is indicate that teachers or parents have to carefully to give words or statements for children because that statement will easy to remember and save permanent in children memory. Depend on that, it is a good idea to give foreign language study in primary school. Children are easy to remember the words, easy to copy about the pronounce, remembering vocabulary and easy to understand about the grammar.

The last, children does not really attention with other children such our friends or our society. Parent can easy to forbid children to play with our friends and children accept it. It makes children will be focused for that study what they learn at primary school.

For the negative side, children will forget about the mother language. Whereas, the crucial effect is children will be arrogant or conceited people in an environment. Children are not carry or does not give attention to our environment in the future time.

In a nutshell, the element of education have to look what children need carefully with depend on attention with every period of child development and predict all possibilities in positive or negative ways with science and psychological termination.