2. In today’s world it has become more important to save the money rather than spending. Do you agree or disagree ?

“Spending money wisely; as it is an easy step; save money strongly; as it even clips.”

Human existence always talks about three basic amenities- food, clothes and shelter. To fill these one needs a catalyst which is ‘Money’. It enables one to meet the desires. Wise people always opine to save money for future endeavors where as many youngsters believe in spending it. The detailed discussion of this topic, leading to conclusion, is enumerated below.

Saving money has always been the major concern of any human being. Having a good bank balance leads to a conducive journey of life. Such people who tend to save most of their earnings use money very wisely. Instead of spending money on useless things, these people save to buy things on intervals. Example of the richest and finest people from the globe definitely inspires on to be more saving and less spending.

Warren Baffet once said in an interview, “don’t spend on things that you don’t requires now, as one day you will be compelled to sell the things you need”. Such stands the power of saving. Saving certainly helps one in the worst time. Inflation, medical treatments, personality development, all require huge amount of money. Money saved helps a person in hard times. Even a commendable bank balance makes one more ‘self-abnegate’ and ‘altruistic’.

However, the other side too has some congenical arguments. Some believe that life is lived only once and why not to add some pleasures and enjoyment to this. This attitude oftenly leads to spending. Also generations of 21st century is flamboyant and is determined to garish all that one has. Thus gets involved in spending.

Conclusion to this topic only has a quarter disagreements and 70% agreement. Savings play a vital role and once a person starts saving, he starts investing in life. One should be very careful while choosing between savings and spending.