The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

Humankind has always been evolving since the prehistoric age. In each century various advancements have taken place, the 21st century is a no exception. there are several developments are emerging, which will be explained in this essay.

To begin with, in the 21st-century technology has progressed rapidly. For example, nowadays services such as paying bills, booking tickets, and creating appointments are online, because of this people do not have to wait in lines any longer neither they have to waste their time in commuting. In addition, healthcare systems have become extremely advanced with the help of modern technology various deadly diseases are curable now. Moreover, in this new century communication has become faster. Several new smartphones are available in the market, which has high-quality audio and built-in cameras, with the help of applications such as Skype, Facebook, and Whatsapp people can call and video chat with their friends and families. Moreover, several companies are using skype to conduct job interviews, which is quite convenient for employers and candidates.

In addition to this, the automobile industry has seen success on a large scale. For instance, self-driving cars are more common nowadays. Also, cars are being built with advanced technology which makes them more safe, reliable, and user-friendly. Furthermore, there is a rise in the production of robots. Countries such as China and Japan investing a huge amount of money in research of Artificial Intelligence, so they can create more Intelligent and human-like robots.

To Conclude, with the help of research and development, we are already experiencing numerous advancement. Certainly, in the future, we can attain a plethora of inventions, which will be beneficial for or and future generation.