The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring?

As the world is progressing towards the new and sophisticated technologies and inventions, our lives are becoming easier and more relaxed. The mode of communication is faster and cheaper as compared to early times. In a fraction of a second, information can be transferred to the distant part of the world. All thanks go to the user-friendly applications, like the email feature, that are being invented for the welfare of mankind. In this new century, communication would be free of charge and more interactive. Moreover, the technology in this century will improve the quality of health care facilities given to an individual beyond expectations. The health care professionals will be more qualified and adept. Due to the advancement of the research facilities, many deadly diseases will be eradicated. The quality of life would be significantly better and our lifespan would increase. Finally, space research in this century would unfurl some answers we have been seeking for a long. Maybe at the end of this century human would be ready to live on another planet. To conclude, this era would bring many marvelous discoveries to our life but at the same time, the perils of nuclear war would be a great anxiety for peace lovers all around the world.