Innovations has a positive effect on our society. Do you agree or disagree with the following statment?

In modern era of 21 century everything is going to be more thechnological and innovative. Some people think that in the future innovations and thecnology will mainly have a positive effect on our society. Nevertheless, others have an oppoite thoughts. Both these positions are likely to have the proponents who would most probably have grounded and reasonable considirations behind the preferences. Among the many choices we make throughout life, we may one day also find ourselves caught in the dilemma of deciding whether innovations have a poitive or a negative effect on our humanity.As far as I am concerned I feel inclined to favor the position that inovations have a positive effect on our society. I feel this way for the following reasons, which I will exlopre in the following essay.

To begin with, innovation allows organizations to stay relevant in the competitive market, it also plays an important role in economic growth. The ability to resolve critical problems depends on new innovations and especially developing countries need it more than ever. Innovation enables problem solving and provides creative insight that allows every individual to look at things from a different perspective, regardless of whether someone is developing a new product, refreshing strategy or finding an original way to stay ahead of the competition.Therefor, I strongly belive that innovation can deliver significant benefits. It is one of the critical skills for achieving success in any business. It can help everyone to solve problems, generate profit, increase their market share and edge out competitors.

In addition to this the evolution of technology is beneficial to humans for several reasons. At the medical level, technology can help treat more sick people and consequently save many lives and combat very harmful viruses and bacteria. The invention of the computer was a very important point. Communication is thus enhanced, and companies can communicate more easily with foreign countries. Research is also simplified. Moreover, for companies, progress in implementing strategic technology trends is helping them save time and therefore, money. Exchanges are faster especially with the internet. Sales and purchases are now facilitated and possible worldwide. This allows businesses to buy raw materials with discounts or at reduced prices. Similarly, global tourism has grown.

To sum up, it is safe to conclude that inovation has a lot of benefits, as inovation facilitate daily issues of humanity. Even though it have both advantages and disadvantages, I guess that the advantages overweight the disadvantages.