do you agree or disagree with the following statment? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on a projects. Use a specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Activities are the best way for enhancing abilities of pupils. Almost every student think that doing projects out of class great opportunity to spend fascinating time correctly. many people deem that teamwork is the best way to learn topic effectively, on the other hand some of them think that studying by yourself gives more chance to understand topic well. Although not surprisingly, number of controversies over the issue is overwhelming . Actually, I concur with the idea that working in group has many benefits rather than independent learning because this style of learning help students to broad their knowledge

and manage their time and I delve into the most outstanding reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the first important point to be mentioned is working in team is an awesome chance to sharing with ideas.As we all know, each individual is unique and each of them has different outlook. Due to this fact, students can compare their views and make an unusual project. I have to admit that y opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Once, we got project from history and it was really sapid, however, since I am not keen on this subject I did not want to do anything. Consequently, my teammates explain me what about this subject . As a result , I also become interested on it.

Another equally vital reason which should be highlighted here is this kind of working style enhances your ability such as managing time. By doing stuff together , team will have an extra proficiency called rapidity. If pupils divide assignments for steps , they will finish it quicklier.

Admittedly, working in group to some extent has it's undeniable detriment. No one could omit the fact that working alone great for doing many researches.However , to compared it's pros , which would do good to students knowledge, it's cons becoe pale.

In light of all aforementioned reasons , it is explecitly obvious that the best way doing projects is working in team.