Do you agree or disagree? One can learn a lot about another people from the books and movies that he likes.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of doing various activities which have a great impact on people's lifestyle. Many people deem that people can easily influenced by everything, especially from activities they do, while others have a conviction that judging individuals from their interests is not real. it is my firm belief that we can not learn about human's personality from his preferences and I think that way for a number of reasons , and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that human's character is not stable, it can changes easily. As we all know, we can find out about person's character if we stay together for a long period of time. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. about three years ago, I went to journey with my classmate. we stay together for three days , and by this time, I understood that she is that kind of person who can not control herself , too irresponsible one. For this reason, I can surely say that while traveling, people show themselves who they really are. By and large, we can learn about person when we are staying together , but not by the books or movies.

Another equally vital reason that should be highlighted here is people's preference. Usually, people prefer the things which are opposite to their personality. they want to try something different , and choose different things. Drawing from my own experience, I strongly believe that human beings get tired of being monotonous. my brother likes to watch disastrous films, and satisfied with it , however when it comes to real life he is calm man , a bit scared. To put in a nutshell, activities do not show person's character.

Last but not least; human beings do different kinds of activities when they want to relax. For instance, when I want to get out of stress I prefer to read comics, which is really helps me to relax. however, I am a serious individual who can not even joking. In brief interests does not show human's features at all.

In light of all aforementioned reasons, it is explicitly obvious that people can not judged by activities which they prefer to do. preference that could be opposite to character of person let me think that we can not learn about people by books or movies .