Do you agree or disagree? It is impossible to always be completely honest with your friends.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of being honest in any relationships. Many people deem that being honest means being ideal person, while others have a conviction that sometimes honesty destroys relationships. it is my firm belief that friendship sometimes need negative qualities for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact friendship requires attention, hence, to build great relationship both friends have to invest attention. furthermore , sometimes you should change your priorities, which hold you on the right way. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. About five years ago, when I was studying at sixth grade I have my two best friends, we were really closed to each other. one day, these two of my friends argue with each other, and this situation was hard for me, since I ought to play with two of them. Eventually, I decided to solve this problem. I went to buy gifts for them and put notes on it, where I wrote that they were from argued friend. As a result, they forgive each other. if I have never lied , my friends never forgive each other.

Another equally vital reason that should be highlighted here is private aims. As the world becomes increasingly civilized , there is a competition between people who want to successful not only in personal life, also in career. so, this fact let me think that each human being has his or her own targets that are too private. In this kind of situations soul mates moves to second place. Drawing from my own personal experience, I can surely say that when you have your own purpose , you have to do it without any announcement. As all of us know, actions speak louder than words, so people should achieve their aim and then tell it to their friends, because in this situation they can be reason to repel from your purpose.

Last but not least; motivation plays vital role to achieve some goals. if one of your relatives or friends will give opposite advice to you then you can regret. For instance, this year I want to apply for top university of America, however advice of my friends deactivate me to finish my work. As a result, now I am a bit nervous that I did not apply , however it was great chance.

In light of all aforementioned reasons, it is explicitly obvious that honesty is not one of the most essential quality, since it can honesty sometimes can hurt and can deactivate you to aim your purpose.