do you agree or disagree with the following statement? television advertisement directed toward young children should not be allowed. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of television advertisements. As the world becomes increasingly civilized , there is a competition between people whoo want to be succesful in their career,and one of these competitors are businessmen. one of the way to sell products is advertise them. it is my firm belief that advertisement should not be allowed especially which is directed toward youth for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, advertising products affects children psychologically. As we all know, usually adverts are really colorful and catch audience's attention, particularly young children's. if advertisement attract child, obviously ,it means that he/she will ask for parents to buy it. I have t o adit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influence by y on personal experience. about two month ago, my uncle called me to look after his daughter. At lunch, while we were watching television , there was advertisement about electronic doll , which costs not cheap. daughter of my uncle asked him to buy it, however it was impossible since it costs 400$. As a result, they argued , and uncle felt himself inconvenient. if my niece had never seen this advertisement, they would have never had this resentment.

Another equally vital reason that should be highlighted here is that product affects negatively to health of child. Nobody could overlook this fact that retailer advertises products that he could not sell. Hence, parents have to pay attention to their children's health. Drawing from my own personal experience, I can strongly say that chinese sweets affects negatively. You see, my brother were playing outdoors and run to home with red points on his face, when we сhecked out , we understood that it was because of cheap sweets that were in advertisement. Most of the time, products advertised in televisions are low qualified.

In light of all aforementioned reasons it is explicitly obvious that advertisements which directed toward young people should be banned by the government , since it influence child's health and psycology.