The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

It is critically vital that the twentieth century was the period of revolutions. In my opinion, the most significant adjustment the century will bring about is the provoke of the most significant improvement from the last century was the computer. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it is noticeable that the computer system allows the data to process at high speed is the most vital feature. Consequently, technology, communication, and science, among others areas, could be advanced and accelerated in a way never seen previously. For instance, the achievement of the moon mission attributed to the innovation of calculation of the computer system, which provoked the most significant breakthrough in the twentieth century.

In addition, there is no doubt that computers were the improvement of communication with the advancement of the speed of the information and data transmitted allowed the world to create globalization. People demanded to spend time and risked their lives from those unknown factors occurring during the trip while delivering the letters in the past. By way of illustration, as we can send an email or text message, our relatives and friends can receive them in seconds.

Last on the contrary not least, there is no denying that computers have become part of our everyday life. In the last century, machines were huge, expensive, and noisy machines. Consequently, only a few companies could afford to buy and maintain a computer. Computers are thin, affordable, and silent devices accessible for numerous people nowadays. To cite an instance, computers have played a vital role in our education. Every elementary school has a computer lab and libraries contain electronic devices, which support the idea that computers are the reason for the most critical improvement in our history.

In conclusion, I consider that computers have become part of our life, and they even affect the ones who never own them directly or indirectly. Moreover, they are the most memorable leap that provoked the most dramatic shift in the twentieth century.