Plants can provide food, shelter, clothing, or medicine. What is one kind of plant that is important to you or the people in your country? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

It is critically vital that there is always an item with its functions allowing the residents to improve their lives or its connection to the communities' history suitable enough to represent the county. In my opinion, I believe that the tea tree is the most suitable item to represent the region I live in. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it is noticeable that my country is located in the most favorable area for tea to survive, which is more liable for farmers to cultivate high-quality tea leaves. Tea cannot sprout in lands that will reach Frozen points or places that are too arid, which means that the location influences the quality of the condition for plant growth. For instance, the community where I lived contains several hills suitable for tea leaves to grow with the humidity and provides the most comfortable environment for the plant. Tea will always come to their mind when people think of our country.

In addition, there is no denying that there is a long history of the origin of the tea that traced back from my country, which plays a critical role in our economy. A long time ago, an emperor of the region discovered tea as a warm breeze that blew several leaves in the pot that he was boiling water and provided an unforgettable scent and transformed the water into brown color. By the way of illustration, my country has relied on them on the international market for several centuries, which strengthens the connection of the plant and the people's incomes.

Last on the contrary not least, there is no denying that tea connects the family and expands the connection to the whole community. Since the only method to make a great country is to chain the people's hearts with their environment. To cite an instance, family members or neighbors might visit people and drink tea while chatting, which emphasizes the importance of tea in my country.

In conclusion, I intensively believe that tea plays a vital role in my country since it contains a historical origin in the region and chains the economy where I lived, which is the most iconic element to represent my living environment.