Plants can provide food, shelter, clothing or medicine. What is one kind of plant that is important to you or the people in your country? Use specific reason and example to support your choice.

Every kind of plants are important to humans, plants play important role in humans’ life. They provide oxygen to humans’ which is very important factor. Also, they provide a food which we can say second important factor. Humans’ life is nothing without plants. We are dependent on them and they are depending on us. Basically, we cannot differentiate which plant is more important or what kind of plant is more valuable. Every plant is important for humans in different ways. There is some poisonous plant are available, they are also useful in some ways.

My country introduces Ayurveda to the world, when we talk about Ayurveda the first thing comes mind is plant which help to provide medicine. There are different of plants are use as medicine but the most important plant which use as medicine and it has no single side effect is Tulasi (Holy Basil) plant. There are different kind of descriptions are available about Tulasi plant. In Veda’s Tulasi plant describe as a Goddess. In my country people pray and do Puja of Tulasi plant. It considers as a pure plant. Moreover, it doesn’t have any side effects, it is beneficial for humans as well as animals.

Tulasi plant use as medicine, also it uses in cosmetic products. Eating 2-3 leaves of Tulasi plant in empty stomach helps to increased metabolic activities, and keep way from stomach worms. Tulasi plant use in different kinds of medicine for example, headache medicine, stomach ache medicine and so on. Also, as I mention it use in cosmetic product also for example, the products which help to reduces pimples mark and dark spots. Also, useful for reducing pimples and acnes. Tulasi plant is also helps of different type of allergies for example, itching, irritation and So on. This plant is also useful for cold and cough.

Tulasi plant is helpful for animals also, like it helps cats, or dogs to reduces their worms also help to reduce stomach inflammation. Also, as per Veda’s Tulasi plant spared a positive vibe and try to keep positive atmosphere. In my country each single house has this plant.

Therefore, The Tulasi plant is very important plant for my country. Which use in different forms.