Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person's childhood years( the time from birth to twelve years of age) are the most important years of person's life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Yes, I agree with the statement a person’s childhood year plays very important role. I think, the person learns a lot in those years. I would like to explain furthermore by providing additional information.

Firstly, we will be talked about the initial years for example 0-6, in this span of life every person builds the health and immune power and also the development of the brain. For example, eating habits also, we introduce with new things every day. This time span is totally dependent upon the parents, we follow their instruction, we do as they said. So, we can say that, this time of period is also important for parents. Because, it depends on them, how they make the foundation for their child…

Secondly, the age between, 6-12 years, we start to learn about the moral values, structure of society and also the educational interest, we start involving in culture of society. This age gives a little understanding about good and bad. This year is very important for building good habits which impact on whole life. Also, at this age we start realizing the value of relation’s, and it helps to the bonding with particular person in our family. This time span is very important for our education. For example, we start to going in school, and it builds the foundation of future education.

Finally, all these years are totally impacting on how we are going to get good life and also what kind of personality we are going to have. In all these years parents plays very important role in their child’s upbringing process. Sometimes they are responsible for what their learn and what he is getting from the things he is learning.

Therefore, the persons childhood years specifically the time from birth to twelve years of the age is most important time of person’s life. Because we learn from the different phase and we build our own life, from learning this.