A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

I think it is a good idea to build a factory near my community, I support this announcement. I feel this way for two reasons, which I explain further. The people of my community are lives in a rural area, and also there are a less job opportunities. Some of people is illiterate, so then don’t have a strong source of income. Most of their work is based on the local jobs which are temporary. On the other hand, there are a youth, who is well educated but doesn’t have a plenty of job opportunities.

The advantages of building a factory near my area is, it gives a lots of job opportunities to the youth who is searching a job in metro cities which are far away from their home. Also, it helps to labor people to get a strong source of income. Next thing is that, it helps to grow a market near to my area, because the presence of people than usual helps them to grow their business. People also get an opportunity to start a new business for example, food business or to start a residential business. People get motivates toward the education, also it helps to increase a financial status.

In spite of all these advantages, there are some disadvantages, the possibility of increasing a pollution. If the factory is works of 24hrs then, the life of people will get disturb because of noises. The air pollution may occur because of harmful chemicals which release from factory. Overall, the environment may get disturb because of this. It affects on the health of people.

Therefore, I think, instead of all these disadvantages. Building a factory is a good idea in future respective, because it will bring a lot of opportunities and development in the area. We will overcome all this disadvantages by taking a right action in a right time.