Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefers to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and detailed to support your answer.

Studying in group have its own advantages, but also, I can't overlook the benefits of studying alone. I will prefer to study alone, I prefer to study alone but it is easy and convenient for me, which I explain give below.

Studying in group gives us a chance to discuss doubts and problems with friends. While studying in group if one of friend is good at math, so it helps to clear our doubts with math. If I am good at science so, I help to my friends with their respective doubts. Second advantage of studying in group is, if one of us student is feel demotivated to ask a question in classroom, studying in group give him a chance to clear his doubts to with his friends so, he can get a solution and also clear with his subject. Now, in my point of view, studying in group is have some disadvantages, one of them is when we study in a group with our friends, so we do more gossiping than study. And second disadvantage is we do less concentration on studies in group study.

I prefer to study alone because, the advantage of study alone is, more concentration. You study alone with more focused than you study in group with the less distraction. Also, the second advantage is, if you do self-explanation then that help you to remember for long time. Also, I think study alone is help to increase concentration and give stamina to study for long time. The disadvantage to study alone is if, we stuck somewhere in between the topic or math problem, then we have tried to solve it by owns or wait until to ask respective teacher. Personally, I prefer to study alone because I need more concentration and quite atmosphere while studying.

Hence, I prefer to study alone because it improve my stamina and also give to strengths to concentrate more.