Some people spends their entire lives in one place. Other moves a number of times throughout their lives, looking for better jobs, house, community, or even a climate. Which do you prefer: staying one place or moving in search of other places? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Despite the fact that moving from one place to another place in search of jobs, house, community or climate does have advantages, staying in one place contributes to stability in one’s life cannot be overlooked. This is totally depending on individual choice as to what life style they prefer. I feel that staying at one’s place contribute more in our lives and it have their own benefits.

People choose to spends their entire lives in one place, because they want a stability in their live. For me, staying at one place brings a more comfort that moving from one place to another place. There are several reasons behind this is, first thing If I am living in one place for my entire live, So I can build a permanent house for me, where I can live with my family. Secondly, I think this will be also beneficial for my children for their schooling and up bringing and also staying at one place is important for my old parents’ health. Staying at one place may makes life monotonous but it has its own advantages which I cannot be overlooked.

In the other hand, moving from one place to another place, sometimes gives a headache. One of my friends who have this kind of life style. He moved one place to other place on searching of job, community and weather it looks fascinated at first but, when he moves from one city to another he have to start from beginning. Find a house, settling in new place, adjusting in their community and after all that not every time the weather is suitable for him. Also, he will spend more money a lot of money than every time. Sometimes this thing got him a headache.

Hence, I feel that staying at one’s place contributes more peace and stability in our lives also, we can do more focused on our self-development. Moving from one place to another looks fascinating but it is also more hectic and sometimes disturbing.